Home 2018-03-20T12:58:38+00:00

secure digital transformation

The world around us is becoming digital. We make sure it stays safe. Our consultants support you in the planning, design and implementation of comprehensive, tailor-made security concepts. We analyze your relevant business processes holistically and design targeted action catalogs based on their individual risk structure and specific security needs. As a consulting firm, we focus on developing sustainable security strategies and concepts.

News

Events

Interesting for industrial companies:
Our competence lies in the VDMA-guideline.

Zum Video
Zum Video

ID Centric Security

In the digital world, almost everything revolves around identities. Identity & Access Management focuses on the human being. But also devices or workpieces have their own ID. The topic of identity management touches almost every aspect of our daily lives – be it a modern badge management for the inhabitants of a country or the identity-driven use of car services.

Consumer Identity & Access Management (CIAM) is the logical evolution of classic IAM concepts and their extension to the business-to-consumer relationship. Campaigns based on the concept of “Know Your Customer” (KYC) aim to be able to target and serve customers in a more targeted and individual way.The basis for this is a clear identification of the customers necessary, and in order to be able to manage the corresponding profiles, comprehensive measures for the protection of these sensitive data are necessary. The accessec supports your company in the analysis of possible threats, the identification of vulnerabilities within the system and in the derivation of the actual protection needs. Based on the risk appetite of your company, we assemble tailor-made solutions and help you to choose the right implementation partner.

Learn more

Healthcare / Device Security

Hospitals of all sizes strive to harmonize the requirements for the protection of sensitive patient data with the requirements of reliable 24/7 operation of in-house information and communication technologies. The inclusion of medical technology for diagnosis and treatment in the equation, the protection of the patient and his health gets the highest priority – especially devices such as defibrillators and insulin pumps, it is therefore important to protect against abuse and manipulation. Most hospitals know that long ago: But how and where should they start? And when the beginning is done, how should the safety level be maintained? Our consultants know the answers to these questions and guide you step by step on the way to a secure healthcare facility.

Learn more

Automotive Security

Modern medium and high-end vehicles resemble rolling data centers – nearly 100 networked ECUs and associated sensors and actuators are connected by several kilometers of cable and exchange information on roadholding, acceleration and emissions in a matter of seconds. The fact that this communication is largely unprotected and open, was no problem for a long time – the car itself was a self-sufficient whole. However, since the mobile phone has entered the vehicle, the increasing use of online and telematic services also entails risks. In addition to the integrated mobile radio receivers offer the potential attackers other access points: The most prominent example is the on-board diagnostic (OBD) interface, which provides direct access to the control units and the information stored therein. Many of the data that can be queried here are always provided by the driver, provided that suitable hardware is used, because modern transponder keys from the premium brands store the most important information about the vehicle during each trip and allow the diagnosis of error messages.

Learn more

Industrial IT Security

Both corporations with manufacturing facilities and SMEs in the manufacturing industry are facing increasing threats to their cyber-physical systems. The networking of machinery and production facilities in recent years is being accelerated by the trend in Industry 4.0. With networking, the attack surface for cyberattacks grows even more. In order to make targeted investments in IT security and not hinder the development of Industry 4.0, existing plants as well as newly planned production lines must be adapted to future security requirements. The experts of accessec not only help you to localize existing risks, they also advise you step by step for more protection of your IT.

Learn more

Research

accessec is part of the National Reference Project for IT – Security in Industry 4.0 – IUNO.

accessec is part of the Project SEDAFA – Self protection of data in networked vehicle, which is funded by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research.

Contact

Laura Hauger
Office Managerin
06162800420
email hidden; JavaScript is required

Home 2017-05-03T14:11:45+00:00

secure digital transformation

Die Welt um uns herum wird digital. Wir sorgen dafür, dass sie dabei sicher bleibt. Unsere Berater unterstützen Sie in der Planung, Konzeption und Umsetzung von umfassenden, passgenauen Sicherheitskonzepten. Wir analysieren Ihre relevanten Geschäftsprozesse ganzheitlich und entwerfen – aufbauend auf ihrer individuellen Risikostruktur und ihrem spezifischen Sicherheitsbedarf – zielgerichtete Maßnahmenkataloge. Als Beratungshaus legen wir unseren Schwerpunkt auf die Erarbeitung nachhaltiger Sicherheitsstrategien und -konzepte.

Zum Video

Interessant für Industrieunternehmen:
Unsere Kompetenz steckt im VDMA-Leitfaden.

Zum Video

ID Centric Security

In der digitalen Welt dreht sich nahezu alles um Identitäten. Im Bereich Identity & Access Management steht der Mensch im Fokus. Doch längst haben auch Geräte oder Werkstücke eine eigene ID. Das Thema Identitätsmanagement berührt also nahezu alle Bereiche in unserem Alltag – sei es ein modernes Ausweismanagement für die Einwohner eines Landes oder der identitätsgesteuerte Nutzen von Car Services.

Das Consumer Identity & Access Management (CIAM) ist die logische Weiterentwicklung klassischer IAM Konzepte und deren Erweiterung auf das Business-to-Consumer Beziehung. Unter dem Begriff „Know Your Customer“ (KYC) angesiedelte Kampagnen zielen darauf ab, die Kunden zielgerichteter und individueller ansprechen und bedienen zu können. Als Basis hierfür ist eine eindeutige Identifikation der Kunden notwendig, und um die entsprechenden Profile auch sicher verwalten zu können, sind umfassende Maßnahmen für den Schutz dieser sensiblen Daten notwendig. Die accessec unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen bei der Analyse der möglichen Bedrohungen, der Identifikation von Schwachstellen innerhalb des Systems und bei der Ableitung des tatsächlichen Schutzbedarfs. Basierend auf dem Risikoappetit Ihres Unternehmens stellen wir passgenaue Lösungen zusammen und helfen bei der Auswahl des richtigen Implementierungspartners.

Mehr erfahren

Healthcare / Device Security

Krankenhäuser jeglicher Größe streben danach, die Anforderungen an den Schutz der sensiblen Patientendaten mit den Anforderungen eines zuverlässigen 24/7 Betriebs der hausinternen Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien zu harmonisieren. Bezieht man die Medizintechnik für Diagnostik und Behandlung in die Gleichung ein, bekommt der Schutz des Patienten und seiner Gesundheit dabei den höchsten Stellenwert – insbesondere Geräte wie beispielsweise Defibrillatoren und Insulinpumpen gilt es daher vor Missbrauch und Manipulation zu schützen. Das wissen die meisten Krankenhäuser längst: Doch wie und wo sollen sie anfangen? Und wenn der Anfang geschafft ist, wie soll das Sicherheitsniveau aufrechterhalten werden? Unsere Berater kennen die Antworten auf diese Fragen und begleiten Sie Schritt für Schritt auf dem Weg hin zu einer sicheren Gesundheitseinrichtung.

 

Mehr erfahren

Automotive Security

Moderne Fahrzeuge der Mittel- und Oberklasse gleichen rollenden Rechenzentren – nahezu 100 vernetzte Steuergeräte und dazugehörende Sensoren und Aktoren sind mittels mehrerer Kilometer Kabel verbunden und tauschen in Sekundbruchteilen Informationen zu Straßenlage, Beschleunigung und Abgaswerten aus. Dass diese Kommunikation weitgehend ungeschützt und offen erfolgt, war lange Zeit kein Problem – das Auto an sich war ein autarkes Ganzes. Seit Einzug des Mobiltelefons in das Fahrzeug birgt die zunehmende Nutzung von Online- und Telematik-Diensten jedoch auch Gefahren. Neben den integrierten Mobilfunk Empfängern bieten sich den potenziellen Angreifern noch weitere Zugangspunkte: Das wohl prominentestes Beispiel ist die On-Board Diagnose (OBD) Schnittstelle, die einen direkten Zugang zu den Steuergeräten und den darin gespeicherten Informationen gewährt. Viele der hier abfragbaren Daten liefert der Fahrer – geeignete Hardware vorausgesetzt – stets mit, denn moderne Transponder-Schlüssel der Premium – Marken speichern die wichtigsten Informationen über das Fahrzeug während jeder Fahrt und erlauben die Diagnose von Fehlermeldungen.

Mehr erfahren

Industrial IT Security

Sowohl Konzerne mit Produktionsstätten als auch KMU im produzierenden Gewerbe sehen sich zunehmenden Bedrohungen ihrer cyberphysischen Systeme ausgesetzt. Die in den letzten Jahren voranschreitende Vernetzung von Maschinenanlagen und Produktionsstätten wird durch den Trend Industrie 4.0 noch beschleunigt. Mit der Vernetzung wächst die Angriffsfläche für Cyberattacken einmal mehr. Um gezielte Investitionen in IT-Sicherheit zu tätigen und die Industrie 4.0 Entwicklungen nicht zu behindern, müssen sowohl bestehende Anlagen als auch neu zu planende Produktionslinien an zukünftige Sicherheitsanforderungen angepasst werden. Die Experten der accessec helfen Ihnen nicht nur bestehende Risiken zu lokalisieren, sie beraten Sie Schritt für Schritt für mehr Schutz Ihrer IT.

 

 

Mehr erfahren

Research

accessec ist Teil des Nationalen Referenzprojektes zur IT-Sicherheit in Industrie 4.0 – IUNO.

accessec ist Teil des vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung geförderten Projektes SEDAFA – Selbstdatenschutz im vernetzten Fahrzeug.

Ansprechpartnerin

Mirjam Dragic
Office Managerin
06162800420
email hidden; JavaScript is required